Kommunfullmäktige | Sverigedemokraterna i Bjuv

Kommunfullmäktige

Kommunfullmäktige

Parlamentarisk gruppledare
Ordinarie ledamot

Mikael Henrysson
mikael.henrysson@sd.se

Vice Parlamentarisk gruppledare
Ordinarie ledamot

Pia Trollehjelm
pia.trollehjelm@sd.se

Ordinarie ledamot

Christel Hedlund
christel.hedlund@sd.se

Ordinarie ledamot

Jim Gustavsson
jim.gustavsson@sd.se

Ordinarie ledamot

Lise-Lott Johansson
lise-lott.johansson@sd.se

Ordinarie ledamot

Benny Trollehjelm
benny.trollehjelm@sd.se

Ordinarie ledamot

Gert-Åke Liljenborg

gert.liljenborg@sd.se

Ordinarie ledamot

Lars Hein

lars.hein@sd.se

Ordinarie ledamot

Anne Li Ullerholm

anne.ullerholm@sd.se

Ordinarie ledamot

Börje Sjöstrand

borje.sjostrand@sd.se

Parlamentarisk sekreterare
Ordinarie ledamot

Heidi Karlsson

heidi.karlsson@sd.se

Ersättare

Roger Pettersson

roger.pettersson@sd.se